Update on Banff Minor Hockey Board members

Posted by Banff Minor Hockey on May 03 2017 at 09:09PM PDT in 2016 - 2017

Thanks to everyone who came out to our AGM on May 2.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our outgoing board members Past President Ken Lee, Recreation Coordinator Rebecca Mottram and Pond Coordinator Jim Leavens. Thanks for all of your hard work. We were lucky to have you on the board and appreciate your commitment to Banff Minor Hockey.

Please extend a warm welcome to our new board members Rob Osiowy as Coach Coordinator, John Ouellette as Recreation Coordinator and Mark Yawney Pond Coordinator.

Stay tuned for more information on the 2017/18 season.